Clueless

“What do I like the most? Sunshine. I like it when it flows through all my veins, resurrects all my dying cells and sends me in a euphoric state. I start dancing and just keep on dancing till the end of day. I flicker in this warm sunlight just like any candle flame. We share one more trait though. Does anyone touch a flame? No because they are afraid they might get hurt. Does anyone touch me? No because they think I might fall off my branch or fall into tiny dry pieces. So I just keep dancing in the sunlight every day and then naturally fall to the ground. I’m sure one day someone will come and pick me up from the ground and put me in a diary or a book or a frame. I’m sure. Someone will come one day. Just keep dancing.

Leave a Reply

